Contributors

PUBLISHERS
Siegrid Demyttenaere
Bessaam El-Asmar
Jan Versyp

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR
Bessaam El-Asmar
bessaam@DAMNmagazine.net
+49 176 32749677

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Siegrid Demyttenaere
siegrid@DAMNmagazine.net
+32 477 600 723

EDITOR
Gabrielle Kennedy
gabrielle@DAMNmagazine.net
+31 646 00 18 14

EDITORIAL TEAM
Silvia Anna Barrilà
silvia@DAMNmagazine.net
Siegrid Demyttenaere
siegrid@DAMNmagazine.net
Bessaam El-Asmar
bessaam@DAMNmagazine.net
Emma Firmin
emma@DAMNmagazine.net
Gabrielle Kennedy
gabrielle@DAMNmagazine.net

SUB-EDITOR
Emma Firmin
emma@DAMNmagazine.net

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Siegrid Demyttenaere
siegrid@DAMNmagazine.net
Emma Singleton
emma.s@DAMNmagazine.net

DIGITAL
Emma Singleton
emma.s@DAMNmagazine.net

DAMN78 cover LR

EDITORIAL ADDRESS
DAMNtown Ltd
Coupure Links 53/001,
BE-9000 Gent
Belgium

DAMNtown Berlin
Yorckstrasse 74,
D-10965 Berlin
Germany

SUBSCRIPTIONS
Bruil & van de Staaij
bruil.info/damn

PRINTING
die Keure, Belgium
All paper and inks used in the production of this magazine come from well-managed sources.

All rights reserved. Reproduction whole or in part without written permission is strictly prohibited.

Copyright © 2021

DAMN° INTERNATIONAL BOOKSTORE DISTRIBUTORS

ADVERTISING MANAGER
Bessaam El-Asmar
bessaam@DAMNmagazine.net
+49 176 32749677

ADVERTISING GERMANY
Peter Wolfram (Wolfram Werbung)
wolfram@wolframwerbung.com
+49 89992493990

FASHION AND LUXURY
(Italy, Switzerland and France)
Piero Mezzanzanica
(MKT International srl)
+39 3358000863
mezzanzanica@mktworldwide.com

DISTRIBUTION
WHITECIRC LTD
BOUTIQUEMAGS
boutiquemags.com/contact
info@boutiquemags.com

top stockists:
Artwords London
Magculture London
Athenaeum, Amsterdam
IMS Bookstore Antwerp
IMS Bookstore Hasselt
Basheer Graphic, Singapore
Bobo Intriguing Objects, Atlanta
Daily Planet, LA
Dispozitiv Books, Bucharest
Dorbeetle, Zhejiang
Do You Read Me, Berlin
Eslite, Taiwan
Gudberg Nerger, Hamburg
Ka Koncept, Vietnam
LMDS, Shanghai
Marsell Paradiso, Milan
Papercut, Stockholm
Post Nothing, Bogota
Print Matters, Zurich
Scene Seoul, Seoul
Smoke Signals, San Francisco
The Smith Project, Thailand
Tomorrow, Portland
World of Magazines, Israel
Palais de Tokyo Paris
WHSmith Paris
Pompidou Paris
Jashanmal bookshop, Dubai
Kinokuniya, Dubai
Daikanyama Tokyo

IPS PRESSEVERTRIEB GMBH
ips-d.de
ips-gruppe@ips-d.de

SUBSCRIBE
If you would like to subscribe to
DAMN° magazine or buy a back
issue please visit
www.damnmagazine.net/subscribe